Apple Orthodontix Rockwall TX Reviews

Come to Apple Orthodontix for quality orthodontic care, friendly service and convenient scheduling in the Rockwall area. See us for metal, clear and lingual braces. We also offer specialty braces, including 100% customized Insignia braces and Invisalign. For your convenience, routine oral surgical procedures such as wisdom teeth extractions, exposures, bonds and frenectomies are also available.

Apple Orthodontix in Rockwall is a preferred provider for most dental insurance plans including CIGNA, Aetna, Delta Dental, MetLife and Humana. We're happy to file your insurance for you. We'll work with you to structure a monthly payment plan you can afford, and we offer cash up-front and family discounts.

http://appleortho.com/locations/rockwall-orthodontics/ 1-888-611-APPLE


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 61

Facebook Verified
"I had both of my children in braces at the same time with Dr. McNeal! The staff worked with our family so that we could afford to pay for them at the same time. That was a huge blessing for us since one of our precious children has heart conditions which cause us to have a lot of medical expenses. Every time that we went in to have general check ups or for an unforeseen wire breaks Dr. McNeal and her staff were ALWAYS very helpful and kind.

My daughter said her teeth were so bad that she wanted to forego all of her Christmas presents if she could get braces. We waited until the school year was over and started the process. Eighteen months later she has the most gorgeous smile and she is so very happy with her new look! Our son was having his second set of braces through A.O., Dr. McNeal used a new brace technique and even though our son's mouth is small and hard to fit appliances, she and her staff made it happen. He too now has a knock out smile! Dr. McNeal doesn't just care about the teeth and mouth, she cares about the whole patient! She is always so upbeat and she truly listens. Our son had to have his 3rd heart surgery this summer. Dr. McNeal seen him right before the procedure and she gave him a genuine hug and told me that he was going to be in her thoughts and prayers. You don't get that every day. He did not get that encouragement or compassion from the doctors that did the actual heart surgery. To me and my family, that speaks volumes!

I recommend all of our family and friends to Dr. McNeal for their children. If they want to go elsewhere and pay a much higher price and their children are in braces for much longer then that is up to them. (sorry kiddos :( ) I know that I would never go anywhere else! Rockwall and the Apple Orthodontic team has a true treasure within Dr. McNeal!

Continue to be a blessing!

Sincerely,
Joyce Miller
Collin and Hope's mom :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2014

TW

"Love Dr. Mc Neil. After 4 years and 5 days in braces and 3 different Doctors. I would start treatment all over again just to be under her care. Love love love her"

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2015

TS

"We drive a long way for each appointment, BUT it is so worth it! WE LOVE OUR APPLE PEEPS! I know my son is getting the best treatment from the best of the best! Dr. McNeal is amazing at what she does and you just can't find a more friendly and upbeat orthodontist or staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2015

EM

"I have had bad teeth due to poor dental care as a child and domestic violence. I honestly thought that as I got older that there was nothing left to do but pull my teeth and get dentures, problem was I still had several teeth left, but they were all crooked due to my missing teeth. I came to Apple Orthodontics and have been extremely happy with my results thus far! Dr. McNeal and Peggy and all the gang are so awesome! My husband and I actually look forward to my appointments, simply because, it's more like visiting with friends and not a doctor visit. They have taken great care with me and I can truly say this makes me very happy and brings both my husband and I a great deal of joy. Thank you Apply Orthodontics' and Dr. McNeal and her team, your AWESOME SAUCE!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2014

LA

"We started our Apple journey with our oldest daughter, Sarah, who was treated by Dr. Hoybjerg, who I always considered one of the nicest guys I ever met. We continued our trek with our second daughter, Rachel, who has been seeing Dr. McNeal, who I would consider one of the most delightful women I've ever met. We are about done with our Apple Orthodontix experience. It has been a great one."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2014

LB

"Hooray for the Rockwall team!! Dr. McNeal and the entire staff provide unparalled customer service and individualized attention every time we have an appointment. The experience with my first daughter was so great, we are bringing our second daughter even though we have moved two hours away. The girls leave with smiles on their faces every time! I would recommend Apple Orthodotix in Rockwall a million times over!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2014

CR

"My daughter had braces for 2 years and it was so awesome at the Rockwall office. The staff was perfect and very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr. McNeal!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"I was recommended by a friend. We've had the best experience! Everyone greets us with a smile, and always seem glad to see us when we arrive. We never had to wait when we arrived for our appointment and since we drove 90 min to get there, they tried their best to work with our schedule. Everything was explained to us and we were made to feel at ease. My daughter's teeth look awesome. I would and have, recommended Dr McNeal and her staff at Apple in Rockwall Tx, for anyone would needs braces ."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. McNeal at Apple Orthodontix in Rockwall is absolutely AMAZING! They worked around my schedule and made sure I had the best! The whole staff always greets you with a smile and are so nice. My teeth are now so pretty and straight, and I couldn't thank them enough. I recommend everyone to Apple Ortho in Rockwall!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"I was scared and a little embarrassed to get braces as an adult, but Dr. McNeal was so encouraging the whole time. Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service! Felt very comfortable in the office. Information was explained well. Great payment plan. Extremely clean office. Loved it! Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Mcneil and her staff are incredible! The Rockwall staff go out their way to please and treat people kind. I am so happy I came into the Rockwall office for my treatment. They are truly awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"This Apple Ortho is The Best in Rockwall! Dr. Mac is the sweetiest person! All of the staff here is friendly snd helpful! My 11 year ild son and I both have Insigna Braces from Apple and we are very Hapoy with them! Keep up the Great Work Rockwall Apple!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff! The office is clean and pretty. They work with you, financially."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr.McNeal is amazing! I have loved my experience with her!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"I realized braces was expensive before I walked through the door with my son but with their easy payment plan my child will soon have a beautiful smile that will last a life time. Dr. McNeal and her staff are welcoming, kind and most generous. I will most definitely refer all my family and friends to their clinic. Thank y'all all for making this possible."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very nice, short waiting period, answered all questions, very professional"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful orthodontist. Very clean, pretty office. Friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"I had new wires put in today, and as usual, Dr. McNeal and all of the staff at Apple Orthodintix were wonderful! I always feel comfortable when I visit Apple and highly recommend them!(:"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Matthew and I absolutely love Apple Orthodontix! The staff is great and so friendly! Thanks Apple for making my baby's smile perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"We LOVE Dr.McNeal and the entire staff. They are the greatest!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"I came to Apple not knowing what to expect, but when I got here I felt welcome and secure. I knew I could trust Dr.McNeal to make sure that I had a great experience here at Apple. I don't regret a second here, and I would recommend you coming here too...for the smile of your life! Every one here at Apple is nice and welcoming, I actually look forward to my appointments! Apple Rockwall is awesome."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2013

BS

"After several consults we decided on Apple. The staff has been professional and friendly, the prices were right, they actually listened to us, and gave several treatment plan options. The consult was totally free, with x-rays. No obligation. They let us pay in a lump sum and have been very helpful with calming nervous kids and working through issues. I recommend Apple frequently. Best staff ever!"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2014

TV

"Great ortho, great staff and great care. Payment plan was manageable with two kids at once. Dr. McNeal was also great when my son knocked his teeth loose from a four wheeler wreck. There were gentle and gave him the wx tr a time he needed to heal. Six months after that my husband passes and the staff was so wonderful to us, not just as orthodontic care but nice and caring. Thank you. DALTON AND DESTRI"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2014

AW

"I have used Apple Orthodontics for over two years and for 2 children. Dr. M is great with my kids and her techs are really nice too."

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2014

JH

"very pleasant experience"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2014

MH

"Everyone at Rockwall Apple Ortho is now part of my family!
My son and I are in Insgnia braces!
We have been treated like family at the Rockwall
Apple Ortho! Dr. MacNeal and her staff are very kind!
They all pay attention to details and our comfort!
Thank You All for TWO Beautful Smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2014

BO

"Great orthodontist! Love how they're so nice. Felt very welcome being there and made sure I understood what was going on."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2014

RR

"Dr. McNeal and her staff over at the Rockwall location are AWESOME!!! Every time we visit them for an adjustment it is a 100% positive experience. Dr. McNeal is really great with the kids and makes everyone feel so comfortable. I am so thankful that we found her. She always gives you plenty of time and explains what is going on and what the next step will be. We are amazed at the progress that we have had in such a short amount of time using the Insignia braces. My daughters teeth are moving before our eyes. We are very excited with the results and thrilled with Dr. McNeal and her staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2014

PD

"We were so impressed with dr McNeil at rockwall apple ortho can't wait to get started"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2014

MC

"5 stars for sure. Great customer service from the time you enter the building. Great service at the front desk. The entire visit is all about providing the best service to their customer. Dr. McNeal is such a great spirit and she truly cares. She makes everyone feel as if they are at home. What a great place and atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2014

TB

"We love the orthodontist at the Rockwall location, she is awesome!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2014

JB

"Efficient, friendly- great as always."

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2014

EJ

"We have had a very good experience and it has been very affordable. My daughter has loved the doctor."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2014

EJ

"We've had a very good experience and has been very affordable. The doctor has been exceptional. My daughter has loved her."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2014

EG

"We love Dr. MacNeal and her staff! Everyone is highly professional and very friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2014

DR

"Dr McNeal and the entire team are professional and have a great sense of humor."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2014

KM

"I love Dr. McNeal at Rockwall Apple Orthodontic. I work for the State of Texas and Dr. McNeal have given me a beautiful smile and CONFIDENCE to face the public I serve!!!I LOVE ROCKWALL APPLE ORTHODONTIC and Dr. McNeal♥♥♥♥"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2014

SZ

"I love apple. They always make you feel at home, and will try there best to make you feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2014

SZ

"I love apple. They always make you feel at home, and will try there best to make you feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2014
Reviews 1 - 42 of 61

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com